django - en to ko translation catalogue (199 entries)

en:  By %(filter_title)s
ko: %(filter_title)s (으)로

en: %(app)s administration
ko: %(app)s 관리

en: %(count)s %(name)s was changed successfully. | %(count)s %(name)s were changed successfully.
ko[0]: %(count)s개의 %(name)s이/가 변경되었습니다.

en: %(counter)s result | %(counter)s results
ko[0]: 결과 %(counter)s개 나옴

en: %(full_result_count)s total
ko: 총 %(full_result_count)s건

en: %(name)s with ID “%(key)s” doesn’t exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
ko: ID "%(key)s"을/를 지닌%(name)s이/가 존재하지 않습니다. 삭제된 값이 아닌지 확인해주세요.

en: %(total_count)s selected | All %(total_count)s selected
ko[0]: 총 %(total_count)s개가 선택되었습니다.

en: 0 of %(cnt)s selected
ko: %(cnt)s 중 아무것도 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Action:
ko: 액션:

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add %(name)s
ko: %(name)s 추가

en: Add %s
ko: %s 추가

en: Add another %(model)s
ko: %(model)s 추가

en: Add another %(verbose_name)s
ko: %(verbose_name)s 더 추가하기

en: Add link
ko: 링크 추가

en: Added {name} “{object}”.
ko: {name} “{object}개체”를 추가했습니다.

en: Added “%(object)s”.
ko: "%(object)s" 추가됨.

en: Added.
ko: 추가되었습니다.

en: Added:
ko: 추가되었습니다:

en: Addition
ko: 추가

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: After you’ve created a user, you’ll be able to edit more user options.
ko: 사용자를 생성한 후에 상세 정보를 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: All
ko: 모두

en: All dates
ko: 언제나

en: Any date
ko: 언제나

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %(object_name)s "%(escaped_object)s"? All of the following related items will be deleted:
ko: 정말로 %(object_name)s "%(escaped_object)s"을/를 삭제하시겠습니까? 다음의 관련 항목들이 모두 삭제됩니다. :

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected %(objects_name)s? All of the following objects and their related items will be deleted:
ko: 선택한 %(objects_name)s를 정말 삭제하시겠습니까? 다음의 오브젝트와 연관 아이템들이 모두 삭제됩니다:

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 사용자 위치

en: Cannot delete %(name)s
ko: %(name)s를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Change
ko: 변경

en: Change %s
ko: %s 변경

en: Change history: %s
ko: 변경 히스토리: %s

en: Change my password
ko: 비밀번호 변경

en: Change or view list link
ko: 변경 또는 표시 링크

en: Change password
ko: 비밀번호 변경

en: Change selected %(model)s
ko: 선택된 %(model)s 변경

en: Change:
ko: 변경:

en: Changed {fields} for {name} “{object}”.
ko: {name} “{object}개체”의 {fields}필드를 변경했습니다.

en: Changed {fields}.
ko: {fields}가 변경되었습니다.

en: Changed “%(object)s” — %(changes)s
ko: "%(object)s" 변경됨 — "%(changes)s"

en: Changed:
ko: 변경:

en: Clear all filters
ko: 모든 필터 해제

en: Clear selection
ko: 선택 해제

en: Click here to select the objects across all pages
ko: 모든 페이지의 항목들을 선택하려면 여기를 클릭하세요.

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Confirm password:
ko: 새로운 비밀번호 (확인):

en: Currently:
ko: 현재:

en: Database error
ko: 데이터베이스 오류

en: Date/time
ko: 날짜/시간

en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete multiple objects
ko: 여러 개의 오브젝트 삭제

en: Delete selected %(model)s
ko: 선택된 %(model)s 제거

en: Delete selected %(verbose_name_plural)s
ko: 선택된 %(verbose_name_plural)s 을/를 삭제합니다.

en: Delete?
ko: 삭제

en: Deleted {name} “{object}”.
ko: {name} “{object}개체”를 삭제했습니다.

en: Deleted “%(object)s.”
ko: %(object)s 삭제됨.

en: Deleted:
ko: 삭제:

en: Deleting %(class_name)s %(instance)s would require deleting the following protected related objects: %(related_objects)s
ko: %(class_name)s %(instance)s 을/를 삭제하려면 다음 보호상태의 연관된 오브젝트들을 삭제해야 합니다: %(related_objects)s

en: Deleting the %(object_name)s '%(escaped_object)s' would require deleting the following protected related objects:
ko: %(object_name)s '%(escaped_object)s'를 삭제하려면 다음 보호상태의 연관된 오브젝트들을 삭제해야 합니다.

en: Deleting the %(object_name)s '%(escaped_object)s' would result in deleting related objects, but your account doesn't have permission to delete the following types of objects:
ko: %(object_name)s "%(escaped_object)s" 을/를 삭제하면서관련 오브젝트를 제거하고자 했으나, 지금 사용하시는 계정은 다음 타입의 오브젝트를 제거할 권한이 없습니다. :

en: Deleting the selected %(objects_name)s would require deleting the following protected related objects:
ko: %(objects_name)s를 삭제하려면 다음 보호상태의 연관된 오브젝트들을 삭제해야 합니다.

en: Deleting the selected %(objects_name)s would result in deleting related objects, but your account doesn't have permission to delete the following types of objects:
ko: 연관 오브젝트 삭제로 선택한 %(objects_name)s의 삭제 중, 그러나 당신의 계정은 다음 오브젝트의 삭제 권한이 없습니다.

en: Deletion
ko: 삭제

en: Disable password-based authentication
ko: 비밀번호 기반 인증 비활성화

en: Django administration
ko: Django 관리

en: Django site admin
ko: Django 사이트 관리

en: Documentation
ko: 문서

en: Email address:
ko: 이메일 주소:

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Enable password-based authentication
ko: 비밀번호 기반 인증 활성화

en: Enter a new password for the user <strong>%(username)s</strong>.
ko: <strong>%(username)s</strong> 새로운 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: Error:
ko: 오류:

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Filter navigation items
ko: 탐색 항목 필터링

en: Forgotten your login credentials?
ko: 로그인 인증 정보를 잊으셨나요?

en: Forgotten your password? Enter your email address below, and we’ll email instructions for setting a new one.
ko: 비밀번호를 잊어버렸나요? 이메일 주소를 아래에 입력하시면 새로운 비밀번호를 설정하는 절차를 이메일로 보내드리겠습니다.

en: Go
ko: 실행

en: Has date
ko: 날짜 있음

en: Hide counts
ko: 개수 숨기기

en: History
ko: 히스토리

en: Hold down “Control”, or “Command” on a Mac, to select more than one.
ko: 하나 이상을 선택하려면 "Control" 키를 누른 채로 선택해주세요. Mac의 경우에는 "Command" 키를 눌러주세요.

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: If you don’t receive an email, please make sure you’ve entered the address you registered with, and check your spam folder.
ko: 만약 이메일을 받지 못하였다면, 등록하신 이메일을 다시 확인하시거나 스팸 메일함을 확인해주세요.

en: In case you’ve forgotten, you are:
ko: 잊으신 경우, 귀하의 사용자 이름은 다음과 같습니다:

en: Items must be selected in order to perform actions on them. No items have been changed.
ko: 항목들에 액션을 적용하기 위해선 먼저 항목들이 선택되어 있어야 합니다. 아무 항목도 변경되지 않았습니다.

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Log in again
ko: 다시 로그인하기

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: LogEntry Object
ko: 로그 엔트리 객체

en: Lookup
ko: 찾아보기

en: Model name
ko: 모델 이름

en: Models in the %(name)s application
ko: %(name)s 애플리케이션의 모델

en: My actions
ko: 나의 활동

en: New password:
ko: 새로운 비밀번호:

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No action selected.
ko: 액션이 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: No date
ko: 날짜 없음

en: No fields changed.
ko: 변경된 필드가 없습니다.

en: No, take me back
ko: 아뇨, 돌려주세요.

en: None
ko: 없음

en: None available
ko: 이용할 수 없습니다.

en: Not empty
ko: 비어 있지 않음

en: Objects
ko: 오브젝트

en: Page not found
ko: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Password change
ko: 비밀번호 변경

en: Password reset
ko: 비밀번호 초기화

en: Password reset confirmation
ko: 비밀번호 초기화 확인

en: Past 7 days
ko: 지난 7일

en: Please correct the error below. | Please correct the errors below.
ko[0]: 아래 오류들을 수정하기 바랍니다.

en: Please enter the correct %(username)s and password for a staff account. Note that both fields may be case-sensitive.
ko: 관리자 계정의 %(username)s 와 비밀번호를 입력해주세요. 대소문자를 구분해서 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter your new password twice so we can verify you typed it in correctly.
ko: 새로운 비밀번호를 정확히 입력했는지 확인할 수 있도록 두 번 입력하시기 바랍니다.

en: Please enter your old password, for security’s sake, and then enter your new password twice so we can verify you typed it in correctly.
ko: 독자의 과거 비밀번호를 입력한 후, 보안을 위해 새로운 비밀번호을 두 번 입력하여 옳은 입력인 지 확인할 수 있도록 하십시오.

en: Please go to the following page and choose a new password:
ko: 다음 페이지에서 새 비밀번호를 선택하세요.

en: Popup closing…
ko: 팝업 닫는중...

en: Recent actions
ko: 최근 활동

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Remove from sorting
ko: 정렬에서 삭제

en: Reset my password
ko: 비밀번호 초기화

en: Run the selected action
ko: 선택한 액션을 실행합니다.

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save and add another
ko: 저장 및 다른 이름으로 추가

en: Save and continue editing
ko: 저장 및 편집 계속

en: Save and view
ko: 저장하고 조회하기

en: Save as new
ko: 새로 저장

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Select %s
ko: %s 선택

en: Select %s to change
ko: 변경할 %s 선택

en: Select %s to view
ko: 보기위한 1%s 를(을) 선택

en: Select all %(total_count)s %(module_name)s
ko: %(total_count)s개의 %(module_name)s 모두를 선택합니다.

en: Select all objects on this page for an action
ko: 작업에 대한 이 페이지의 모든 객체를 선택합니다.

en: Select this object for an action - {}
ko: 작업에 대한 객체를 선택합니다. - {}

en: Server Error <em>(500)</em>
ko: 서버 오류 <em>(500)</em>

en: Server error
ko: 서버 오류

en: Server error (500)
ko: 서버 오류 (500)

en: Set password
ko: 비밀번호 설정

en: Show all
ko: 모두 표시

en: Show counts
ko: 개수 표시

en: Sidebar
ko: 사이드바

en: Site administration
ko: 사이트 관리

en: Skip to main content
ko: 메인 콘텐츠로 이동

en: Something’s wrong with your database installation. Make sure the appropriate database tables have been created, and make sure the database is readable by the appropriate user.
ko: 당신의 데이터베이스 설치, 설치본에 오류가 있습니다. 
    적합한 데이터베이스 테이블이 생성되었는지 확인하고, 데이터베이스가 적합한 사용자가 열람할 수 있는 지 확인하십시오.

en: Sorting priority: %(priority_number)s
ko: 정렬 조건 : %(priority_number)s

en: Start typing to filter…
ko: 필터에 타이핑 시작...

en: Successfully deleted %(count)d %(items)s.
ko: %(count)d개의 %(items)s 을/를 성공적으로 삭제하였습니다.

en: Summary
ko: 개요

en: Thanks for spending some quality time with the web site today.
ko: 사이트를 이용해 주셔서 고맙습니다.

en: Thanks for using our site!
ko: 사이트를 이용해 주셔서 고맙습니다.

en: The %(name)s “%(obj)s” was deleted successfully.
ko: %(name)s "%(obj)s"이/가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: The %(site_name)s team
ko: %(site_name)s 팀

en: The password reset link was invalid, possibly because it has already been used.  Please request a new password reset.
ko: 비밀번호 초기화 링크가 이미 사용되어 올바르지 않습니다. 비밀번호 초기화를 다시 해주세요.

en: The {name} “{obj}” was added successfully.
ko: {name} "{obj}"가 성공적으로 추가되었습니다.

en: The {name} “{obj}” was added successfully. You may add another {name} below.
ko: {name} "{obj}"가 성공적으로 추가되었습니다.  아래에서 다른 {name}을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: The {name} “{obj}” was changed successfully.
ko: {name} "{obj}"가 성공적으로 변경되었습니다.

en: The {name} “{obj}” was changed successfully. You may add another {name} below.
ko: {name} "{obj}"가 성공적으로 변경되었습니다. 아래에서 다른 {name}을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: The {name} “{obj}” was changed successfully. You may edit it again below.
ko: {name} "{obj}"가 성공적으로 변경되었습니다. 아래에서 다시 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: There’s been an error. It’s been reported to the site administrators via email and should be fixed shortly. Thanks for your patience.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다. 사이트 관리자들에게 이메일로 보고되었고 단시일 내에 수정될 것입니다. 기다려주셔서 감사합니다.

en: This action will <strong>enable</strong> password-based authentication for this user.
ko: 이 작업은 이 사용자에 대해 비밀번호 기반 인증을 <strong>활성화</strong>합니다.

en: This month
ko: 이번 달

en: This object doesn’t have a change history. It probably wasn’t added via this admin site.
ko: 이 개체는 변경 기록이 없습니다. 아마도 이 관리자 사이트를 통해 추가되지 않았을 것입니다.

en: This year
ko: 이번 해

en: Time:
ko: 시각:

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Toggle navigation
ko: 토글 메뉴

en: Toggle sorting
ko: 정렬

en: Toggle theme (current theme: auto)
ko: 테마 토글 (현재 테마:자동)

en: Toggle theme (current theme: dark)
ko: 테마 토글 (현재 테마: 어두움)

en: Toggle theme (current theme: light)
ko: 테마 토글 (현재 테마: 밝음)

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unknown content
ko: 알 수 없는 형식입니다.

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: View
ko: 보기

en: View %s
ko: 뷰 %s

en: View on site
ko: 사이트에서 보기

en: View selected %(model)s
ko: 선택된 %(model)s 보기

en: View site
ko: 사이트 보기

en: Welcome,
ko: 환영합니다,

en: We’re sorry, but the requested page could not be found.
ko: 죄송합니다, 요청한 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: We’ve emailed you instructions for setting your password, if an account exists with the email you entered. You should receive them shortly.
ko: 계정이 존재한다면, 독자가 입력한 이메일로 비밀번호 설정 안내문을 발송했습니다. 곧 수신할 수 있을 것입니다.

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Yes, I’m sure
ko: 네, 확신합니다.

en: You are authenticated as %(username)s, but are not authorized to access this page. Would you like to login to a different account?
ko: %(username)s 로 인증되어 있지만, 이 페이지에 접근 가능한 권한이 없습니다. 다른 계정으로 로그인하시겠습니까?

en: You don’t have permission to view or edit anything.
ko: 독자는 뷰 및 수정 권한이 없습니다.

en: You may edit it again below.
ko: 아래 내용을 수정해야 합니다.

en: You're receiving this email because you requested a password reset for your user account at %(site_name)s.
ko: %(site_name)s의 계정 비밀번호를 초기화하기 위한 요청으로 이 이메일이 전송되었습니다.

en: Your password has been set.  You may go ahead and log in now.
ko: 비밀번호가 설정되었습니다. 이제 로그인하세요.

en: Your password was changed.
ko: 비밀번호가 변경되었습니다.

en: action flag
ko: 액션 플래그

en: action time
ko: 액션 타임

en: and
ko: 또한

en: change message
ko: 메시지 변경

en: content type
ko: 콘텐츠 타입

en: entry | entries
ko[0]: 항목

en: log entries
ko: 로그 엔트리

en: log entry
ko: 로그 엔트리

en: object id
ko: 오브젝트 아이디

en: object repr
ko: 오브젝트 표현

en: user
ko: 사용자
